Senior Edition: Senior Wills

Callie Collins

To Edward Harpstead I leave all of my love. To Abhishek Naik I leave my imaginary parking space (and a lil’ bit of my love). To Phil Saroka I leave my legendary Revit skills. And most importantly I leave to my brother, Max Collins, an apology for the predisposition your future teachers will have of you based on my grades and behavior.

Alexis Takoushian

To Ally Aurillo, I leave CISV BV and all the fun that goes with it. Also, the key to the school… use it wisely.

Katharine Hemphill

I hope that I can pass down the knowledge that, no matter how difficult life feels right now, it will get better, and you shouldn’t give up. I think this quote by Angie Sage sums up my message to all Rustin underclassmen perfectly: “Life has a way of working itself out, you know. Eventually.”

Gillian Distefano

I leave my patience in elective classes to Erin and Bryn. I leave my amazing, wonderful, unobtainable art skills to Grace Cholden. To Casey Keiser I leave every failed calculus test. I leave Coach A’s shenanigans to Abby King and Ali Larosa. I leave my mom’s christmas cookies to Mr. Demos, Mr. Reyna and Mr. DiAntonio. And to Ms. Bryan I leave the laughs and “get-to-work-Gill”‘s to pass on to future art students who have as little motivation as I did in the last marking period of senior year.

Celene Butler

To all of the lovely teachers who helped me along the way, I leave you my thanks. To all of the students who walk slower than Internet Explorer on a 90’s Dial Up connection, I leave you my resentment.To all of the soon-to-be seniors who will be driving to school, I leave you my parking spot (Spot 149- it wasn’t the best but you’ll have to make do). And to all of the couples who make out in the hallway, I leave you my advice: Stop.

Costas Hatzipavlides

I pass on weight room superiority of the wrestlers to Kent, always reppin the best way you can #jigsawpuzzle. To senior wrestlers good luck as always and to Brett, Lambo, and Reardon, specifically, Get It Done! Brett, you now have the honor of quote of the week. To the young grapplers: keep up the hard work #CHIFFARROBE

Christopher Boyd

To McMahon, Duffy, and Fran, I leave you the soccer team. Good luck boys, you’re gonna need it.

Kiara Laserna

I leave Ann Ellis in all of her glory to Becca Owen, Jillian Rippert, Hayley Malesich and Max Xu. I leaving my belting skills to Chloe Zwilling and all of my vegan recipes to Anja Tuominen. To Devin Laserna, I leave my mad basketball skills. I don’t need them anymore, you can have them lil bro. Bye Rustin.

Madison Heckert

I leave Laura Klang RHS T&F, my uniform, my AP exam prep books, a love of mathematics, screaming internally, and the comfortable thought that everything is going to be ok. I leave Kavi Patel my girl Stacy, and I leave Jesse Coleman my school record in pole vault as well as my shin splints. I leave Mr. Byrd the NASA patch on my jacket.

James Jaques

To Chris McMahon I leave my “better than Chris McMahon award” so he can always remember who the top dog was. To Kevin Diehl I leave a signed picture of me and Evan so he will never forget us and all we did for him and his best friend Kobe in their highschool years. To Ian Sullivan I leave nothing, you were a total disappointment. Finally JJ Zabilowitz can have a box of tissues for all the times I made him cry in the scouts.

Luke Hill

My good looks I pass down to Will Ripper and my fresh swag goes to Hannah Bigler.

Kristen Morris

To my sister Megan, I leave my parking spot and all of our morning drives to Dunkin’. To Alessia Mattera, I leave all the regular iced coffee she can handle. To Amanda Fichter and Lauren Hayes, I leave the future of ROLLEYBALL and our legendary student section. To Krik, I leave the memory of being pulled over at THE stop sign after volleyball practice. To Casey Keiser I leave our endless laughter in the back of Byerly’s classroom along with all of my failed assignments with your drawings on them. To Spencer Tomlinson, I leave our conversations in the hallway and the fact that you cut me off almost every single day.

Joanna Saller

To Quinton Watkins, I pass down my spot to you in orchestra. You know how picky I am about where I put my bags, and you’re cool enough to have that spot. You can have my locker #32 as well. Also, you can have my UNDYING love of Hebrides Overture and The Dargason. To Maddie Kozak, I pass down my perpetually sarcastic behavior in orchestra, along with amazing Snapchats. I love you!! To Mrs. Ogram, I just wanted to say that you’re the BEST LIBRARIAN EVER!!! To you, I pass down my spot in the library. You’re so awesome and I’m definitely gonna come back to visit!

Matt Wolf

I leave the Lexus to anyone who can fix it. Good luck!

Scott Lutte

I leave my truck, trailer, and exmark to Thomas Sloan. Good luck throwing money and parts at all three!

Lissa Rudisill

I leave all my patience to Arscott because he needs it more than I will. To the St. Clair girls, I leave behind the whole girls lacrosse team (I will come back to visit if your dad ever lets me). Skyler, you deserve my wallet for all the coffee and food you’ve ever bought me. And I leave everything else I own to Elise Krik.

Ben Tancredi

Becca Owen, I leave you being asked by everyone in theater where Byerly is just because you all assume I know. Katya, I leave you in charge of Turn Up Turban Tuesdays and the ability to throw the illuminati into anything you want. Jillian I leave you my comic genius. Olivia, I leave you my rad dance moves. Shelby, I leave you Amy Loveland, my parking spot, morning car jams, and almost running over slow walking juniors. Grace Cholden I leave you my wall in the art room. Molly Higgins, I leave you my insanely high self-confidence and massive ego as well as a year’s worth of hugs. I leave the title of Alpha Gay to whomever can live into it. I leave my fashion sense to the boys who wear basketball shorts in below freezing weather. I leave my ability to shade and roast to no one because no one is worthy.

Megan Bates

I leave my cos notes and mannequin to Emily Jones, Barbra’s a good listener and without me, you’ll need her. I would surrender my phone to Ms. Koepke, but we all know it causes too many problems that you “don’t have time for.”

Josh Tozzi

Tommy Sloan- My BMW(without the engine sorry). Mr Diantonio- All the days I missed school this year. Joey Gallagher and Dante Dipillo- a tennis ball.

Casey Eller

To Anja, I leave my captain spotS, whether that be this year or the next, to Audrey, I leave my killer 800 time, to MG I leave all the pre-race donuts you can eat, to Ligigi and Kath Bun Bun, I leave Mr. White’s favorite runner spot (you can fight over it), to all the freshmen sprinters, I leave my car to drive down to the track themselves for once, to all the juniors in Byerly’s calc class, I leave a horrible next two weeks and an even worse next year in calc BC, to my fellow Giant employees, I leave awkwardly making eye contact and half waving in the hallways for you all to pass on to the newbies, and lastly, to Sydney, I leave all my high school notes to hopefully graduate in 2017.

Thomas Pedone

To Gags and Cummings, I leave my stretching line for the two of you to fight over. To Rudy I leave my role as the shortest offensive linemen. I leave my role on the track team to Jogger, I trained you well. For Mylek I leave the throwers stash, it’s your decision what to do with it. I leave Daniel with all of my lackluster throws, hopefully you will be able to beat them one day. As for my captain spot, I give it to Capri, I’m SORRY for calling you out in this.

Haley Bostic

The time has finally come, my friends. To David Franco, I leave all of my (many) awesome one-liners and all the other crud that I have seem to have forgotten in high school. To Andrew Whitig, I leave the marching band saxophone section. To David, Ruben, and Trevor, I leave the band in your conducting hands and the Drum Major Commandments (because you will need them). You have the most important job, don’t you dare let that get to your head or else I will return and humble you. I leave you all a part in the Drum Major fraternity. I also leave you Mr. Shoremount. If I find out that Maggie and Johnny are not trying to mimic your conducting, then you are doing something wrong and, like I said earlier, I will be back. To my daughter Allyson Brill, I leave your mother’s sass and stubbornness. Your mother will always love you. Stay strong my dear and know that no matter where I go, no matter what I’m doing, I’m always and forever will be here for you. To Nick FLEEko, I leave The Man, The Myth, The Legend, Scott Sterling. I also leave you the hatred of horror movies. Most importantly, I leave you the strength and power of freedom. To Ethan Backof, more like Ethan BACKOFF, I leave whatever children you haven’t already taken from me. To Cara, Kyle, Elias, and Katie, I leave you all with the strength of 20,000 men because I know you all have it within you. To Haley D, I forever leave you with our super special name and public speaking. To Mady Kozak, I leave aspirin, band-aids, white gloves and of course, a flag. To Spencer and Brittney, I leave you guys the Bayard Rustin BSU. To Casey K, I leave the power to slay. To the snails, stay lazy. To Patrick M, I leave killer saxophone skills and the RHS drumline (I am so sorry). To Antonio, Sam, Ruben, Emma, Ethan, I leave Day 1, 5th period lunchtime memories with you guys. To Nichole Yakas, I leave the Rustin Drama department in your very capable hands and vocal chords. To everyone that I have ever come into contact with, keep trekking. You’ll get to graduation. Live up these high school years because they really do and really will fly by. To the class of 2016, it’s been real. And to everyone else, if I leave anything out, feel free to grab it. David Franco pt 2: I leave that library book that I lost and never turned in to you. Good luck.

Matthew Schetman

I leave my fun Boo backpack to anyone who is brave enough to wear it.

Sarah Better

I leave Brittany Smith all my future boyfriends. I leave behind my knee for Jen Read. I leave behind my love for the puck to Tynan Temple. I leave Lindsay Devinney all the popcorn from Mrs. Czop. I leave Ally Aurillo my shamrock shake shots from child development. I leave behind all the clogged toilets at Ice Line to Elena Ciarrocchi.

Lauren Burke

High school taught me much more than just the simple Math, English, History, etc. It taught me how good people can be and how bad at the same time. To all those who mistreated me, I’m more than happy to say goodbye. To all those who have impacted me in wonderful ways, Lauren Czymek, Lauren Ditizio, the rest of our team of course, and many more, I wish you the best in the years to come here in this school. Lauren D, don’t lose that perfume… xoxo

Catherine Crawford

I give the cheerleading squad to Geena and Brianna, don’t drive Angela too crazy next year. My gym shirt and all the fun memories go to Anne, Sabrina, and Jill. I leave my parking spot and locker to Tommy Sloan. And lastly I leave my boyfriend to Connor Lapps to make sure he stays out of the penalty box and keep him calm when I’m not around.

Julia Meikle

I leave my devotion and love of cross country to Anja, marygrace, Katherine, Josi Gatto, TabbyCat, Capri, little Ligia, and Jill Stout. I leave being an officer of National Art Honors Society to Alicia, who is amazing at art. I leave my studying skills to Elisabeth Hedstrom (who is incredibly smart and will go to Penn). I leave my love and craziness of my cat Chubby Wubby to Colbe Clark and Anja Tuominen. For track, I leave my speed to Laura Klang (who doesn’t need it at all because she’s the fastest girl I know). I leave some of my paintings to Miss Bryan, who is the best, most amazing teacher in Rustin High School. Thank you all so much!! Bye!! 🙂

Dante Warfield

After I graduate, I will pass the cards down to my students which are my friends.

Charles Joerger

To any average blanco ballers I leave the tradition and the greatness of the OBL to be carried on forever.

Amy Loveland

I leave all our unfinished art projects and terpenoid to Taylor and Bella. I leave mediocre Mac n cheese to Vici G. To Emily I leave Ms. Ellis and the soprano section, take care of them for me. I leave Byerly to Becca, Olivia, Jillian and Max. I leave all the snacks and hot teachers in the world to Ryan Adams. To Sarah I leave all my dance moves, both good and bad. I leave all my love to Amara, share it with everyone. To Jen Gaffney, you get my Soccer Mom legacy and whatever else you want. And none for Gretchen Weiners bye.

Taylor Schwandt

Lauren Cyzmek, I leave you the JV hockey team. Kylie Davis, I leave you all of the popcorn from Child Development. Katie Nothnagle, I leave you my role as Ryan’s favorite big teacher. Maddi Montebianco, I leave you the strength to push through the crowded stairwells in between classes. Lexxy Band, I leave you the group chat. Lastly, Mr. Hoesch, I leave you the sanity to make it through next year without me!

Meghan McDonald

First I leave my sister Greta my legacy and name, I hope your teachers forever mistake you for me. Next I leave all new freshman girls the amazing times spent on the Freshman basketball team, even though you’ll never get to have Coach V. For Ally Aurillo I leave you all of the milk shakes you’ll have to make at Ruby’s without me. Mr. Byerly, for you I leave all of my incredible calculus skills, I know you’re jealous that I’m better than you. Jon Reardon you can have my parking spot for your special truck. Abhishek,I leave you all of my lunches that I left in front of your locker that I pretended not to know about. For Shelby I leave all of my hallways hellos.To the Crowe brothers, you can finally have shotgun since I won’t be there to take it, and Mr. Harrison, you can have my patience to handle them. I leave Mr. Winfield the wonderful memories of the student council homeroom, since you most likely have one next year. Abe you get to have the camo suit I got your brother to wear at Sir Rustin. Finally I leave all of the procrastinators like me at Rustin the incredible ability to bull poop everything and still do great.

Eric Katz

Students: Do not complain about failure; learn from it, as life itself could care less if you fail. Teachers: Make sure people know that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kira Floersheim

Ashley Muliawan: My style and confidence to pull it off and my love of waffles. Hannah Caputo: Faith that you’ll pass all of Mr. Demos’ and all future math tests. Anika: My peanut butter and jelly sandwiches and my speed to make it to the bus on time. Molly Higgins: The confidence to be the person you want to be. Mr. Arscott: The clock face from my failed “Found Objects” sculpture.

Mary Sommers

Abby King- my parking spot, far too many Target trips, and Maureen (take good care of her). Fiona Brogan- a carton of eggs, Adam Levine’s bald head, pudding, and a warning on your license. Holly Kelleghan- two birds for your home. Alessia Mattera and Kaitlyn Wethey- my insane throwing skills and Stove Bagley. Capri Mancini- a pair of pants. MaryGrace Ryan- a daily donut and Mrs. Ogram. Laura Klang- the responsibility of being the best distance runner on the track team (maybe someday you’ll be as fast as me). Sam Demis- every episode of Grey’s ever. Mary Taylor- the Mary legacy. Mrs. Ogram- the 5th period library pass I lost (thanks for being the best human ever).

Grace Nelson

To Fiona: a handful of spaghetti…I mean confetti, a cup of rice pudding and a dimly lit park. To Alessia and Kaitlyn: an Easy Bake oven and toast for Thursdays. To Holly (and Deneen): a bag of basketballs ornament and an innuendo. To Kiarra and Mary: your very own ride to school. To Alexis and Erin: a can in every can’t and the ability to be ok with that at the end of the day. To Mrs. Ogram: hopefully a new student to pleasantly chat with each morning.

Taylor Webb

The title of 3God to Tyrone Pringle, and being dark-skinned to Tone Misseri.

Amber O’Connell

As I leave Rustin, I leave everything that it taught me and what it had to offer to my little sister Anna. It’s a big world out there sis, so use what you learn in high school and run with it. I leave my spot in the senior lot to some lucky junior. It’s a pretty nice spot, so you’re welcome. To all the new incoming seniors, i leave behind all the stress of applying to colleges, and realizing all the responsibilities that come with growing up and wanting to get out of this place. But most importantly, I leave behind all the memories that senior year has made for me. You should all know that your last year in high school is a lot different from all the rest, but I’ll leave that up to you to figure out. Good Luck!

Ashley Knob

I give Jackie Atkins my spot in the senior lot. Nicole McCarthy our table at lunch. Amanda Allen my gym shirt. I give all my teachers the patience they had with our class to the up incoming seniors. But most importantly I give Rustin itself gratitude for making me the person I am today. Lastly, to any other underclassmen I give you the encouragement to keep going, Rustin is just a stepping stone in the grand scheme of life. But don’t waste your time here, make every moment count.

Jess Aloisio

First I’d like to pass down lane one to Isabel Flynn, Riya Borwankar, and Fiona Brogan. Next, I’d like to leave chorus class, the entire alto section, and Ann Ellis to Hayley Malesich (hope you get the Bridge solo next year). The aid and getting sent to the guidance is being left to Rachel Ferraro, I’d also like to leave Ms. Susan Johnson and the unit circle to Nicole Piper. I hope all of you use what I’ve left you very wisely and cherish them wish all your heart. Good luck next year!

Meghan Rock

First I would like to pass down lane 1 to Isabel Flynn, Fiona Brogan and Riya Borwankar. Next, I would like to leave 10th grade math class to Nicole (Coco) Piper, and the RHS Morning Announcements to Lyndon Toe!!! Finally, I would like to leave prom to Frankie DiGironimo. HA BYE (:

Dom Amoroso

I leave my spot as sports anchor at RHS-TV to whomever wants it. To Myles Thomas, I leave the responsibility of my incoming freshman brother Gabe (Good Luck). To Paul Chambers, I leave you yet another pack of orange gum. To Bryce Barouk and Tyler Dunleavy, I leave you wawa gift cards from our many trips to wawa this fall. I leave my football scouting secrets to D’Juan Williams. I leave two PJ’s gift cards to Brandon Frazier (use one for the wings and one for the nachos).

Tara Redding

To Phil and Cooper I leave you the hope for CAD 4 and the back row of the CAD classroom. To Sam, Sophie, Riley and Berju I leave my wonderful acting skills and the necessary need to leave class 2 minutes early. To Kelsey I leave the cheetah print golf cart and my vague understanding of Spanish. To Zia I leave you the lunch table. To my brother Sean I leave you the wonderful reputation that I have.

Steve Franks

I pass down my number 39 to whoever wants it but they have to let my girl Mackenzie Doyle wear it to every football game. I also will leave Abe Yoder the title of Grandpa of the school

Leah Slossburg

I leave the cabinets under the computer to Grace Cholden, keep making paintings of Drake for me. The whole back of the storage closet goes to Elaina Sweeley, and my motivation and unconditional love to Kirynn Davis. All of the acrylic paint in D103 goes to Maddie Duffy and my favorite hair products to Brianna Williams. Also, the entire fox population in the West Chester PA wilderness to Jen Gaffney. Last but not least, the NAHS and all of D103 to Alicia Quinn. I love & will miss you all!!! You are all going to do great and amazing things, you guys are the best and never fail to brighten my day!!! 🙂

Callye Phillips

To My Rolleyball Squad: a drama free fun season of winning. To freshman, sophomore, and junior boys & girls: the student section at every game. To Jacob Zoba: the Jordans I tried on when I was six. To Megan Morris: medium iced coffee, caramel, cream and splenda with 1 shot of espresso.

Victoria Bergwall

I give Madame B all the cat videos in the world, the f-type jag that you lied to us about, and a lifetime supply of petit ecolier biscuits. Arscott, you finally can get rid of me living in your classroom every day and complaining about how much I hate this school. The basketball team, I give you all the points back that were my fault for forgetting to put people in the book every game. Mr. D, you get the 5th period lunch table talks and all of our assassin and promposal advice. To Kylie Videon, I leave you Frenchie the dog and my coffee addiction. Ty and Asparagus, you get a new personal driver since I won’t be able to drive you everywhere anymore.

Sean Diggins

I will leave the lacrosse team with Kyle Mullin, Cal Mackenzie, and Forrest Rosser. I will leave the volleyball student section (AKA The 7th Woman) to Beau Weimer. I will leave the team dinner duties to Nick Benoit. And lastly, I will give my tiredness to Skyler Demis.

Lauren Burkholder

I leave Flaps to Brent, Ceiran Cocchi, Ryan Toner, Brad and Garret Kenny. Take care of him (he needs it). All of my bananas go to Nick Benoit. Oh, and Ms. McGinnis, you can have your bathroom pass back.

David Spatichia

Ryan Toner has to keep the Ranger gang alive. Jeremiah Daudert can have my fashion sense.

CJ Walsh

To the students and faculty of Rustin, I give you the responsibility of finding someone to fill my shoes. Good luck finding Rustin’s next ruler! To Grace Southern and Katya Iatsenko I leave the stage crew. Continue creating amazing sets and don’t let the new crew members hurt themselves with power tools. To Aubrey I leave the light board and also the advice to not wait until your senior year to train someone new. Casey Kohlbrenner, I give you my power over Student Council. You may only be a sophomore right now, but I know how ready you are to be in charge. And finally to Owen Walsh I leave my legacy (sorry, you can’t have my room, I’m not leaving forever). I hope you will continue to step up as a leader in your athletics and will begin stepping up as a leader throughout Rustin. And to all my teachers and supporters, past or present, I leave an extremely gracious thank you for giving me the ability to succeed.

Kelly Daudert

I pass down cleaning the litter box and making sure the dogs are happy to Jeremiah, I pass down my good family name to Julianna Kelly,

Alyssa Mekel

To my Rustin Dance Team loves- I leave you snacks to eat during the first 30 minutes of practice, and always remember pinkies up and… bless. To my brother Ryan- I leave you rap music to listen to in the morning and “stop your ish” with mina-saywhat. To Colbe Clark- a helllooooo! And for Ryan Wagner a dab.

Jen Demyan

I give everything to my brother who will be an incoming freshman. He is a boss aha

Julie Griesemer

I leave Nush the leadership of keeping Lil’ Sebastian and Pawnee’s legacy alive and strong with RGS. Pawnee Forever. You’re 5000 Candles in the Wind. Mouse Rat. Duke Silver. Parks and Recreation. Parks and Rec. P&R. Tommy’s Place. Burt Maclin…FBI. Johnny Karate. JJ’s Diner. Janet Snakehole. Treat. Yo. Self. Awesome Sauce. The Word with Perd. Lexi I give you some luck to survive next season 😉 Erin I leave you the responsibility of keeping our streak alive.

Harrison Cohen

I give the honor and tradition of linebacker U to JT. I give my weight room privileges to Edem. Jack Villone (Beans), you have to take care of Cherry Creek in my absence. Beau, you will be the lucky recipient of my valuable work experience and I leave my parking spot (spot 19) to Edem as well.

Laura Conaty

To Aydan Seaman I leave Luke Collins. To Jessica Moore I leave my wisdom teeth. Maybe they’ll make you smarter. To Hayley Malesich I leave weekly visits to my dog because I’m keeping him. Sorry. To Tori Manos I leave all the gluten you can eat. To Lauren Seaman I leave nothing. To Jackie Dicampli I leave my hair (in exchange for yours). To Emily Simpson I leave my love of T Swift. Spread it around Rustin. Alicia Quinn, I leave you Tess, Jackie, Laura and D. Take care of them for me. Shannon O’Flynn you can have my “photo skills”. To Nichole Yakas I leave Arscott and Joey Kephart. Good Luck! And to all of you I leave Rustin Young life. I can’t wait to crash next year.

Jenna Moser

I leave the RGS aux cord and twitter to Becca Dunn, and the RGS squad to the amazing group of upcoming seniors- please please PLEASE make it past the second round of districts. My car goes to Maddi Montebianco 🙂 I leave everything I don’t take to college to Maggie Ruble, love ya homie. Finally, I leave my #27 lacrosse jersey to anyone who wants it- only 1 torn ACL happened in it!!!

Anne Sullivan

I leave our neighborhood carpool to Megan and Fiona. I leave Violet my mom. Lauren Koelln gets back my Saturday and Sunday morning shifts :)) enjoy. Nicole gets Josh! Maddie Kozak gets our Sunday nights. I leave Jacob the Borgata in AC. Jeremiah, I leave you my mix tape and 8 mile. Who wants to go to DQ?

Jenna Moore

To Andy Davis, I leave all of Rustin, including its benches. To Colbe Clark, Veronica Harkness, and Tyler Dunleavy, I leave you Tim’s, even though I no longer work there…hang in there. And last but not least, to Jackie Dicampli I leave my after school hangouts. Stay safe.

Matt Young

To whom it may concern,

Ruben, I leave you with a stuffed turtle won from Hersheypark many moons ago but forgotten for the last year because I’m lazy.

Luke, I leave you a legacy of amazing puns and terrible jokes, also I’ll probably be leaving you my car at some point so get used to it.

Gwen Montemuro

To Abhishrek I leave philosophy club to ensure that the club is never ogre.

To Colbe I leave upside down high fives.

I leave senior assassin to the junior class best of luck kids you won’t be able to run it as well as us… but please keep the tradition going!

To Jess Moore I leave you MOORE deodorant, Jtrnks, and a mission; to find out who is Petey?

To Amanda Harkins I leave you an empty tank of gas and do not recommend that you try to drive to Ruby’s with it.

To Sky I leave caramel apple lollipops.

I leave the field hockey team to Shannon and Meg (and yes I mean the American girl doll not the other Megan).

To Rachel Ferraro I leave my lovely assigned seat that I love so much in the silent study hall that I don’t hate at all. The only problem is I’m not sure if it’s close enough to Mr. Demos?

To Chandlee I leave a few weeks alone with Mrs. McGinnis, don’t go too crazy!

To Ethan I leave you homerooms with the Pamela Bastings.

To Emily and Dylan I leave tchs and gym with Ms. Reed in the itty bitty weight room/gym/aux gym/everything.

To Jackie I leave prom dress shopping with Petey, the train to Philly (+ a port-o-potty since it doesn’t have a bathroom), and skater boys.

To Miranda Cosgrove I leave you your long lost twin Alexa!

To Alaina and Ella I leave my obsession with horses.

And to Bryan I leave nothing because she’s ugly KIDDING ily you’re beautiful Brynn I leave you ALL the juice boxes you glued to my poster.

Jack Demarco

To whom it may concern,

To Ian Sanger I leave you 5 % of the spot which means you will almost have no part of it, I also leave you a book of good jokes you should study up so you don’t continue to use the same 3 bad ones. Lastly I leave you 100 math tests and you can’t speak until you finish them (you’re welcome anyone that comes into contact with him)

To Brett Kingsly I leave you the fact that you are the better Kingsly, but you already knew that so I will leave you 90% of the spot and the grill. I also will leave you a blank CD I’m still waiting on your mixtape.

To Dylan- I leave to you my captaincy in the OBL when you and your friends feel you’re ready continue the league. You will be the true league unlike the BBL. My one word of advice is do not trade away you’re first round picks you will never hear the end of it.

Adam Cooper

To my brother, I leave the whip. May you use it well.

Kristina Burdumy

I leave Holly Kelleghan my favorite snack of doritos, both cool ranch and nacho cheese. I leave Mrs. Whitton my favorite blue teacher flats. I leave behind my spot on the volleyball bench to Lauren Hayes and Alessia Mattera, and the stats job to Ms. Vecchiolli, even though she is scared of it. I leave my turtle coloring pages to Depaul, and finally I leave Michael Hartman, my yellow snowflake dress and all of the step claps to Hayley Malesich.

Taijah Curry

I leave Jessica Moore and Rachel Ferraro my Spanish skills and the strength to get through their last year. I also leave Rachel all the sass she’s given me the last three years. I leave Ty Pringle common sense because he can never take a hint. To Tone I leave all my sass from lunch to keep you in check, because we all know you need it. And last but not least I leave Adrianna my self-respect.. 😉

Kyle Needham

I pass my skateboard down to Jess’ dog.

Rachel Schlosberg

To Jessica Ann I leave you my family, all my headbands, and all the chocolate covered pretzels you could ever want. To Alexa I leave you a piece of Swiss cheese and my vegan lifestyle. I hope you learn to eat like I do someday. To Jackie I leave you Nicki Minaj and hope you learn to rap as well as she and I one day. To Aydan I leave my “friendship” with Cole. I hope he starts talking to you soon. And finally, to Carolina, I leave you a better personality, and the boy of your dreams ;).

Brendan Crowe

Well I guess I’m supposed to start leaving people stuff soo….

To Colin and Ian I’m gonna leave some intelligence because lord knows you need some.

To Abe Yoder you can have any and all tractors and Chevy’s (And I guess GMC’s).

To Phil I will officially pass down my position of president of CAD club.

To Jackie B. you can just have the V squad, it’s all yours.

To H I’ll leave you my CAD and Revit skills please use them wisely.

To GGG-Unit(Greta) you can have my math skills because neither you nor your sister can math.

And finally to Hop I leave you Bradley Hark, Mitch Hoff And Leeeeeboo!

John McCormick

To Jackie, I leave you friends in your own grade

To Brynn, I leave you Jack

To Abishrek and Regan, I leave you the yearbook club. Please take it

To Kara, I leave you your basement. Use it well.

Victoria McInroe

To Zia Huberty and Caitlyn O’Neal I leave my sass and sarcasm (not that either of you needs any more of them…)

To Frankie DiGironimo I leave the care of a certain someone.

To Casey Kohlbrenner I leave the never ending, painful bus rides with the guys.

To Nick Harris I leave one of his own awesome hugs.

To Herr Taglang I leave all the Bratwurst and Schnitzel you can eat.

To Mr. Hoesch I leave my love for America.

Christina Bernhardt

Thanks to my great friends and teachers for making my high school career very memorable. Thank you Mrs. McFadden for the great book recommendations and motivating me to do my best. Shout out to Mrs. Foley for always having my back. Mrs. Hoffman and Mrs. Dougherty for always writing me passes and giving me snacks. To my little sister, Alicia, have fun with all the chores. To Brendan Miller, try to keep Alicia out of trouble. And last, but not least #hoeschforpresident.

Seth Beard

I grant Nick “Soft and Supple” Supplee the 6th golf team spot, play well young grasshopper. I give Jake Geissler my sweatpants. I give Nick Mariano all the baseball hugs he needs when he is down. I bestow everything else important to the one and only, the legend…..Jack “The Real Deal” Brosnan.

Joel Sheriko

Let these be the words of an All-Star. To Cameron Beeche, as the true Captain of the Academic Team, I give you the captaincy. To Ayden Jozwik, I give you my all-star status. To Swag Adams, I leave you the litter of snipes I’ve been raising in the buzzers. To Will Pileggi and Bryan Widdis, I hand you the task of growing and maintaining luscious lettuce for the entirety of your Rustin careers. To JFA, you know what’s up boi. To Karson and Warren Marrik, I leave all my yeahs. Finally, to Mr. Suarez, I leave you with The Lorax, so you may always have a plan for Earth day and you may never forget the class that was considered more epic than Gilgamesh.

Maggie Dolan

Klang, the Outlier, I leave you my stat textbook. My XC girls, I leave you all of Rustin’s water. Eddie, you can have your baseball glove back (if you can find it somewhere in my car). Holly gets my bed, Colbe gets my seat at the dinner table, and you both can have my family. Nick Clark, I leave you. Kevin gets all the green beans in the cafeteria (no sharing). Jesse, the best seat in the library is all yours, for unproductive use only. Emma, Marv, and Sean, take care of the eternally-wet high jump mat and all Coach Dolan designated responsibilities. Brig, you can have half of my room and finally the title of the Better Dolan at Rustin.

Stephanie Litwack

To Molly, I leave my crude sense of reality. To Courtney, I leave my extreme awkwardness. To Emma, I leave my senioritis. Good luck with that. To Aubrey, I leave my nonexistent dance skills. To Anna, I leave the task of annoying Squash, especially by using his nickname. To Max, I leave my ears. And lastly, to all of drama club, I leave my spontaneous moments of insanity. You know the times I’m talking about.

Thomas Dainton

To whom it may concern, I leave bad close rhymes to those in English 9 honors, I leave the coral reefs to Uncle Sam, I leave mystery chunks to those making bio-diesel, I leave wheel of fortune to those in honors Euro, I leave cinco minutos to those who have Mrs. Currie, I leave whiteboard day to those in Physics, I leave Econ buddies to those in Econ, I leave monopoly for those who finish AP tests, I leave strikers and dunk bros to those at DECA, I leave a hope for Bee Gees to those in AP gov, and I leave sporcle runs to all those who are bored.

Kyle Bradley

I leave the tennis team to Liam, Greer, Luke and Dean Jones. Keep eating.

Amanda Fails

I leave my brother my legacy and the great opportunity to continue carrying on our last name, and to prove everyone wrong by not failing. I also bestow all the library passes I took to all students who think they are going to get work done but then just end up playing Sporcle.

Austin Kingsley

To whom it may Concern,

I leave the tailgate spot to Brett Kingsley, Andrew Rice, and I guess Sanger. And to Sanger no you can’t have the grill. I leave my stake in the OBL for anyone who thinks they can run a league to half that of the OBL thanks to TD. Finally I leave Dylan DeMarco with the long list of things DeMarco couldn’t achieve in his time. Yes Big J finally got his name on the cup but that was only because he had a total stud in net for him.

Phil Clark

I leave the tennis team to my boys Luke Shevlin, Kevin Batchelor and Young Money Chris Greer, throw your T’s up. I’d like to leave the Student Council homeroom and Presidency to Brett Kaliner. To Cait Service and Brie Martinez I leave my Spanish speaking abilities and one last amazing year at Rustin, enjoy it. Colbe Clark, continue to make people smile every day. To Maddi Service and Lexi Wright, I leave my spirit, keep running things. And to everyone else that impacted my life at Rustin thank you so much and feel free to visit whenever you’d like. Cheers.

Casey Bitner

To yearbook club, I dedicate practically all of my Senior year, because for seven months I basically did nothing else. To Abhishrek, Dutch, and Carly, I would leave the yearbook, but none of you want it, and I respect that. So, whoever the flip wants it can have it. Dutch, I also leave you Hoesch, take care of him he’s secretly very delicate. Floood, watch over Mrs. Bodak, and make sure that A^2 doesn’t kill her, she’s important. George, always shout in the hallways it keeps everyone around you on their toes. Lucy, keep him out of trouble, and try to make sure no one murders him before he graduates. Regan, I leave you instructions for accessing student email/naviance/anything ever, stress baking, clumsiness, and awkward times. Abhi, take my senioritis, do very little work, and go back to sleeping at astonishingly early times. Elaina, I leave you singing Disney songs really badly at the top of your lungs when the school is deserted. And last but not least, Grahk. To you I leave my legacy at Rustin. You’re already Bit2.0, but now you have to step up carry on my personal practice of very often coming very late to school. I also leave you with all of my AP prep books, making pie on Pi Day, the little demon, random all-day cooking sessions, belting showtunes in the car, getting Amish pretzels on Thursdays, and weekend movie marathons (also you get Bubs, so that’s something).

To Rustin, BYE.

Brianna Jones

I leave all my Saturday school and detention slips to DiAntonio, you could probably start a gallery with all of them. I leave Cara Newman and Katie Nothnagle props for being some of the freshest kids I know & I leave Jackie DiCampli my blessing to be the head honcho of the 2018 class. I leave the rest of the underclassmen my prayers because I know what this place does to you, and I got my fingers crossed for y’all.

James Quinter

Grace Cholden – I leave you a pair of binoculars so you can look at the hot guys at the YMCA.

Jackson Black – I leave you my car and parking spot, the rights to the song Work from Home, and make sure Macy’s safe.

Evan Greenberg – I leave you a mirror and some Benadryl.

Shelby Speaker – I leave you a 20 person tent and some swans so you can talk to them in the middle of the night.

Emily Damasco – I leave you Ryan Michael and his pureness.

Hayley Malesich – I leave you my lovely cat Kiki, some croissants hawhawhaw, and some of my confusion with tall German woman.

Jillian Suprenant – I leave to you a lifetime supply of 4-cheese calzone cones.

Jessica Moore – I leave you all my love and a copy of the Bible because guuuuuurl you NEED Jesus.

Jordan Crowe

If you want to find Mr. Winfield, he’s in A wing, lower level. If you want to find Mr. Taglang, he’s in B wing, upper level. If you want to find a goat or turkey, find Gellner. How to locate a forest fire and other stuff you’ll never use? Mrs. Tang is B wing, lower level. To Sanchez, I leave all the Asian women he knows. To Myleak, an all-expense paid trip to Carolina. To Sam, I leave Stephan. To Lauren and Steph, I leave Paul. To tiki, hope that he can graduate before he turns 21. To Depaul, I leave you all the underclassmen. NOTE TO UNDERCLASSMEN: Harass Depaul on the daily. To Pechin, Tom leaves the pole in Fish’s basement. Use it well. To Natalie, memory removal classes, for everything we put you through. To Brandon and Brian, an actually fast 4×1.

Tessa Cugini

To Sam demis I leave my parking spot,

to Mr. Hatzai I leave my steam ID,

to Mitchell demis I leave some of my common sense

To Colin Hurley I leave a recording of a fart noise

Sydney Healy

I leave my desks that became more and more like a pillow every day, to all students of Rustin because come on who likes waking up at 6 am? I also leave my seat in the corner of my homeroom (B310) to the incoming freshman, better known as the roasting corner, watch out for Mr. Arndt, he tends to bar people up.

Tatianna Baptiste

To Jen Read (Wei Wei) and Tynan Temple, I leave you the Varsity Cheer Team and Coach Angela, make sure you make lots of memories for me! To Rylee, Grace, and Brianna I leave you all my stunting and flying experience. To the rest of the cheer team I leave you all my cheer memories and 1st place trophies, you guys will always have a special place in my heart. To Ben (two shoes), I leave you an extra pair of gym shoes for next year, don’t go too hard next year. To Taschia Read, I leave you all my sass and attitude. To C-Lemon, I leave you all my math abilities and my love for Ms. Johnson. To Ty Pringle, I leave you my good looks…you’ll get more girls that way. To Ms. Johnson’s future math students next year, ask her to play bingo every day, she’ll love you forever.

Tori Seaman

Lauren(meme) I leave you my home away from home aka the choir room. It is a magical place filled with so much knowledge and talent. Nichole(nige), Tori(tom), and Aydan(son) I leave you the musical and all the beautiful people like Nige and all the experiences that come along with it. Tom and Aydan please do musical next year. Lastly, all of my beautiful music people please keep singing and playing music. You are all so amazing and talented never stop being you! Oh yeah can’t forget-Nick and Lukas I leave you all of the uncontrollable laughter I have experienced because of you two. P.S.-Nick do musical.

Gareth Chapman

Sean Delancey and Kevin Bachelor are the new JV Captains of the Cross Country team, keep the tradition alive.

Erin Moran

I leave Becca Dunn and Casey Kieser coach Rohall, take care of him in his old age, no code 9,10,11,or 12s this preseason (Casey). I leave Dom and Kendall the aux cord, make sure you’re always playing good jams and you set aside time to play “I’ll make a Man Out of You” at least once a day. I leave Sean and Amanda my great math skills, and unfinished home works. Lastly Colin, I leave you the Moron name. Use it wisely.

Aris Tsingiropoulosa

If you are reading this, it finally means I left Rustin. There are a lot of important people at this school, but I can only select a certain amount. So here it goes. So first, I give my C to Brian Widdis, keep the JV legacy strong and take it seriously. Next, I give my Varsity spot to Lucas Christie, it’s a big responsibility, it’s gonna be hard to handle. Next I give my dangling skills to Evan Greenburg, he really needs it. This is big, I give all my landscaping knowledge to Tommy Sloan. And the last thing I give is the Flow God name to T-Doc.

Tyler McCloudt

I will become a content creator no matter what!

Haley Flynn

I pass down logger to Nicole Piper. Do big things

Raza Sheikh

To Ruben Verhagen, Grace O’Malley, Annie Page, and Keerthana Senthil, I leave the Science Olympiad team and all of my events; To James Leavens I leave the Math team.

Yuri Jones

I would like to pass down my case of senioritis to all incoming freshman, because -let’s be honest- it’s going to hit sophomore year anyways. I would also like to pass down my excellent water filling skills as manager to Anne Maina so that the football team can have an amazing season.

R. Rickert

To Mrs. Hammond: I give thanks for all of the actual useful information that was given in this class even though the kids were crazy.

Cass DiNardo: I hope you think of me every time you cook something, and remember how much of a pain I was when we cooked onions or garlic.

Alex Rhein: Remember me every time you have a green Monster, because without that, we never would have been friends ❤

To all my other people still in high school, I gift you with patience. I know it’s hard, but life can be so satisfying if every day is an adventure.

Vivian Nguyen

Work hard. Aim HIGH.

Katelyn Hogg

I leave my “DJ”ing skills to the cheer team and to whoever is #9 good luck! I leave all my tumbling skills to Tynan Temple and Kaitlyn Durant, do with them what you wish! I leave my Spanish speaking skills to Señora Anskis and wish her class luck with her “Spicy Señora” alter ego.. And thanks Señora for being my “mom” day in and day out and getting me through high school, couldn’t have done it without you.. And to Mrs. Whitton I leave you the rest of the lotion that I haven’t used and my water bottle because you somehow end up with it every day!

Kari Lane

To my brother Sam, I pass down the legacy of Rustin high school to you. High School’s a whole different ballpark so get ready; freshman. To my boy Liam Gillespie, I give to you only a few things because ur already a true legend. Please have my cheesy freestyle skills and my “Superbad” mantras. You know who will always be Superbad… To Lucas Kramer, I pass down an airplane ticket so you can visit me several years from now when we both have beards but only one of us looks like Spike Lee. Deutschland in the house! To Mr. Arscott, or should I say Big Pappi, I can only give you thanks for helping me survive Photo I and teaching me some major life skills. To Morgan Jaszcz, I pass down a new car so you hopefully never have to wake up early and take the bus again. To Luke Shevlin, I pass to you my amazing dance moves just in case you need to bust them out after hitting a sick tweener. To Kara Fischer and Isabel Ruggieri, the only things I would pass to you two are my superb skills of taking photos the night before they are due and a personal guarantee that I will take you both to Panera. I keep my promises always. Lastly, to Dirty Evan, I give you the T-squad. Take good care of her.

John Kronenberger

Fran and Chris ….. I leave you all of the Ramen and Easy Mac in the school store. Charlie and Danny ….. I leave you with my piece while i’m away; he’s going to need taking care of. Andy Davis i leave you my car since you probably need a ride a every morning.

Brett Sherman

Fran Naselli I leave you with my ability to dice on the soccer field. Have no mercy. Chris McMahon I leave you with my pitching arm. We all know you need it. Charlie Giuffre I leave you with my heart. I’m glad we’ve connected over the years. Ms. Johnson I leave you with my unit circle. I never wanted it.

Evan Gross

To Jackie DiCampli I leave my sweet dance moves. To Isaac Dickinson I leave my passion for civil rights, keep fighting for equality. To Ange and Vron I leave $1.05. To Natalie McCarthy I leave the keys to the fish tank. To Amara Steele I leave the mole people. To Toni I leave nothing. To Lyndon Toe I leave my hair.

Patrick Falini

I pass bass 5 to my man Matt Fasic, take care of it Matt. I want to also pass down my Track Spirit to Colin Dehaven and Alex Valverde, keep it real bros! Finally, I want to pass my spikes to my brother from another mother to Antonio Zimbello. Keep them and put some good use to them, run like the wind with them. I pass down my name to Mrs. McVeigh so she will remember me after I leave.

Will Ruble

I leave my sister parking spot 40 when you’re a senior and leave her with the car. Take good care of it… I leave Lauren O’brien the responsibility of getting Maggie from the Jr lot. I leave Fran, Chris, Beau and Luke the tradition of nightly festivities. Thank you Rustin for a great 4 years. GOODBYE!!!!!!!!!!

Alex Doran

To Collin Keogh and Jimmy Mccarron I leave the toppest of kek’s and the swolest of gains. Keep on truckin. Aravind & Yonatan Sklansky (“slav”), we leave you the grace and poise of Jhatz and a farewell “not yet”. Always remember, “The Journey is the destination maan” -Gerald. To Mr. Richard I leave the intense strength and willpower that it takes to educate the lazy, unwilling , and disruptive students that are the senior class. God Bless, team USA.

Sydney Eller

I leave my “key” to success to Holly Kelleghan. I leave the 4 by 4 baton to Audrey Coffey. I leave my athleticism to Chloe Blyton. I leave RGB to Lexi Zavitsky and Erin Gallagher. And I leave my amazing math skills to Damaris Jackson.

Rachel Fricker

To Ali LaRosa I leave Rustin softball, red velvet cupcakes and the word “freshman.” Lexi Wright I leave you dud, my brother and ding dong ditch. Xena Maganas I leave you coach A. Sami LaRosa, you are my favorite and I leave you permission to never carry the water cooler ever again (Maddie Fife, it’s all you). To Owen Walsh I leave you Rams Diner trips at 3 AM and the bongos. Owen King I leave you Griffey and Kelly, good luck. And last but not least, Matt Fricker, I leave you our Monday jams, the cf ninjas and the girls bathroom, try not to go in there by “accident” anymore.

Jason Chang

I leave the Academic Team to Cameron Beeche. The violin section to Maddy Kozak. The quartet to Annie Page and Chloe Zwilling. My spot on the tennis team to Justin Cooper. And my parking spot to Jared Strode.

Tony Lee

To Matt Adams and Thomas Cordaro, I pass down my roles as the emotional leader and voice tuner of the trumpet section. To Abhishek, I leave my spot on A-Team. To Elisabeth Hedstrom, I leave whatever remaining Model UN “negotiating” skills I have (even though you don’t need it). To, Liam Gillespie my rapping abilities. And to Ryan Wagner, more muscle milk so he can get swole like Kali Muscle. Everything else not mentioned, I leave to Peidian Liu.

Alison Gaskin

To Jess Moore, I give you my finsta and Brendan Conway.

To Cooper, I give you all of my red shirts.

To Nick Aurillo, I give you my totaled car.

Veronica Alvarez

Connor James Gabe, I leave you my spot on the Wednesday mornings on the news and also all the shame I carry. Also i leave you my locker that was never opened and the spoiled milk I left in the back of my gym bag.

Matthew Marcelli

First, to Dylan DeMarco, I am leaving a lot of napkins to wipe off Jack’s greasy controllers. To Ian Sanger, I am leaving plenty of math tests to keep you busy during lunch the next few years. Also, I am leaving you onion seeds so you can finally grow some.

Jay Balch

To Francis Naselli, I leave you crazy Italian cab driver car crashes.To Fran and McMahon I leave you Rustin Boys Soccer. I know you guys will do great next year… LOL. To Timmy Durant I leave you 3 am snow shoveling. To Kylie, I leave you morning parking lot smiles, happy walks through the hallways and the most amazing Rustin memories.

Matthew Chisolm

I leave anything I’m associated with at Rustin to Pat Register. I leave my football jersey number to Jack Villone. I leave my lunch account and all the water bottles to Nick Egrie. I leave the lunch table to Charlie Giuffre. I leave my legacy in Mr Bird’s class to Andy Davis, Danny Ginsburg, and Tom Handy. I leave Lauren Hayes and Xena Ganas Dr. Baldino. Last but not least, I leave Ryan Toner a toilet in the sr wing

Chris Mancaruso

I leave my underclassmen many things. To Becca Owen,I leave the GSA. I expect to see the entire school wearing Day of Silence t-shirts. To Grace Southern, I leave the board on Mondays. Hopefully you’ll have better luck than I did. To Jillian Rippert, I leave choir. I’m expecting you to fill one of those choir positions. To Olivia Rippert, I leave Tinder. May it someday lead you to a man. To Joanna Powell, I leave color switch. Just because i’m not there does not mean I won’t beat you. Good luck and don’t *mess* it up.

Emma Winkley

To the Rustin Dance Team I give you my love, my booty shorts, some fruit, and many many #blessings. To Mr. Winfield, I leave my unconscious, morning self. To Jaya Baghat I leave my jokes. To my little bro Blake, I leave some gasoline, some common sense, some girl advice, and new phone screen saver. To Anna Moses I leave blonde hair dye and my “tricky” dance moves. To Chandlee Cann I leave an EpiPen and my twerking skills. I leave Emmy Tolsdorf my spot in the back corner of every dance team formation and some longer pants. Lastly, I would like to leave the Rustin Boys Basketball team with my sick dance moves.

Quinn Michel

Mitch Demis I leave you all my orange shirts. Jared “Phopher” Strode you get my marketing abilities.

Ava Strasinski

To my little bro Ian Strasinski, I leave you Rustin. You have already done GREAT things this year, I know you will keep up your amazing work!! Love you. To Geena Catando, I leave you my love of cheer. You have powered through with me all these years, you are awesome and will have a fantastic season. To Kaitlyn Durant and Meghan Caroll, power on with cheer and I leave you BOTH my senior parking spot. I’ll let you both fight it out, because that’s what you two do best (lol).

Summer Bearden

I leave my deck of cards to Marco Greco and Jacob Henning-Krasner; you can split the deck if you want. To Cara and Katie, I leave you my memories and wisdom (and Gandalf). I hope you make the most out of your high school experience and I’m going to miss you both. To Josh Furlow I leave you nothing. To Matt, I leave my perfect bell protector and my sarcastic humor, play your heart out for me at Nationals (and during Tuba Time)! To the entire Rustin Marching Band, thank you for pushing me these past three years to better myself as a musician and as a person. To all my choir girls, keep singing your hearts out! (yeah, I’m talking to you Emily). To Vic, I leave you my entire makeup collection and all of the boys numbers I’ve collected over the past 4 years.And last but most certainly not least,to Amara. I leave you my strength, my love, and my heart. You are my soul mate and I couldn’t ask for a better sista 😉 I love you to the moon and back and I know you’re going to do amazing things!

Michael Chan

To Ruben Verhagen: my unfinished geomapping binder, rest in pieces. and 420 pics whenever I remember to take them, haha.

To Clare Choi: she’s graduating, but she still gets a clementine, a flat sandwich, and a judgmental glance from me.

To the Scioly sophos: all my spare awesomeness, trust me there’s a lot. Oh yeah and memes.

To Mr. Byrd and Mr. Suarez: My thanks for making Science Olympiad such a memorable experience.

To Mr. Acchione and Mr. Demos: My thanks for making calculus much more than “just another math class.”

Alyssa Cella

To my amazing sister, Danielle, I leave you all of my wonderful teachers, who I will truly miss. I also leave you our parking spot, even though you think it’s the same walking distance as the junior lot. I leave you my sweet spirit and happiness, even though you already have your own. I would also leave you my locker, but it’s broken. To Jenna Andrew, Rylee Crosley, Kaitlyn Durant, Brittney Mamon, and all future dedicated Rustin Cheerleaders, I leave you Coach Angela and Coach Erin, all the fun under the Friday Night Lights, and the desire to achieve anything you put your minds to. Good Luck!

Chris Gallen

Violet- I give you the ability to flawlessly replicate Toni’s accent, all the avocados I’ve taken from Shoo Mama’s, and most importantly my heart <3.

Lauren- I leave you with every single 7:30 AM shift there ever will be. Good luck 🙂

Nicole- The dive team is all yours. Please come to practice on time and make sure Airwrecka and Nicky boi aren’t too savage.

Patrick Durant

I would like to pass down my good looks to Sean Durant (he needs them). I’m going to pass my football squad down to Reg, Tim, Edem and Fraz. Let’s get this chip boys. I’m going to give away the weight room to Ty Pringle and Ray McGuire. Maybe if I give it to you guys, you’ll use it. The lax d gang, I will let my boys Andrew Lamberjack and Nick Benoit inherit that. You got to hold it down. Rustin’s greatest high school sweethearts, I guess I got to give it to Tim and Casey Keiser. You are still not on our level. And the homecoming king crown I’m going to pass to Tim. Let’s keep it in the family.

Renate Keg

To Brianna Williams, I relieve you of all the money you owe me for Rita’s and loaded cheese fries. Mike Aiello can have my parking spot and AUX cord, even though he refuses to talk to me now. And most importantly, Allyson Brill can have all my Monday night shifts at Walgreens.

McKenna Miller

To Maddie Duffy, I leave all my unfinished sculpture projects. To Bryan, I leave you with all my luck even though I really don’t have any. To Hannah Bigler, I leave all my “fantastic” life advice and all my trash…Lastly to all the freshman, I guess I’ll leave you with my prayers because it looks like you’re gonna need them.

Hannah Bonine

To my dearest snail Olivia, I leave my sense of humor and sass towards Mr. Shoremount. To Ashley, I leave all my hair supplies so you can hopefully learn how to do your band hair by yourself. To my home snail Tori, I leave everything else, including the squeaky pig, Lolly, and some peanuts.

Scott Cousens

I pass on the Rustin Soccer Club to Chase, Dan, Nick, Gabe, and Sergio. You guys are all awesome keep her going.

Maddie Gerace

To my beautiful cousin, Lauren Hayes, I leave you parking spot 94..if you ever get your license. I leave you Mr. Breslin and all of the Spanish we learned last year, and the many fist bumps he gave us. Oh and I leave you our crazy family…good luck! To Lexi Wright I leave you 5th period lunch and all of the pizza and fries in the cafeteria. To Blake Winkley I leave you the love I have for you. I am going to marry you so please wait for me.

Jeff Slaugh

To Hayley Malesich: Quality jam sessions on the way down to the jr lot everyday, and all the copyrights to @jeriqomusic

To Mrs. Whitton: Whatever sketchy things you make in your Chem lab.

To Jill Soup: A brick wall from me and James.

To Tony Giordano: Bass drops and wubs.

To Jess Moore: The white hairs missing from coach A’s head.

To Brittany Jordan: Donald Trump’s orange face.

To Colbe Clark: The sniffles, sneezing out your nose when you ain’t got no tissues.

To All of Rustin High School: Shaboing.

Vivin Abraham

I give my parking spot to Nick Felice. To Richard Iovanisci, I pass down the gong mallets. Edem, you can have all of my past Spanish assignments because we both know that they will be exactly the same next year. Sarah Ibach, you can have the new marimba during band class as well as the archive. Toni, you can have a used gum wrapper or two

Amber Napier

I leave Monday afternoons with Terri to Ethan. Jessica Moore, if you’re still wondering, yes she does have the booty. Shoutout to Iggs for always dancing with me even when there’s no music. Last but not least, to the queen of rbf I leave you my “love” for everyone in Rustin and my enthusiasm for softball, please try not to kill Sami, I like her. Peace Rustin.

Maddie Reber

To Lauren Koelln and Alexa Greco, I leave you my scrubs; good luck in allied health next year!! To Shelby Speaker, Rachel Ferraro, and Shenna Grady, I leave you the the girls’ swim team and my perfect practice attendance record. To Timmy Durant and Casey Keiser, I still don’t leave you the keys to the Pilot. To Lauren O’Brien, I leave you my boating license because you really should have one to drive your Suburban. To Elise Krikorian, I leave you all the Life is Good gear from my closet. To Meg Koczur, I leave you my lab boyfriend, Dan Brown. To Dan Brown and Andrew Lamberjack, I leave you my first born child.

Julia McBride

Sarah- I leave you the clothes that I don’t deem “college worthy”. I also give you the advice that high school drama won’t matter in a few years, or even a few days. I also leave you gas money to come visit me whenever you want to cuddle your big sis. Enjoy your next two years and call me every weekend with a crazy story.

Maddie Siegert

Alessia, Maura, and Bella, etc.- I ask that you will take care of Sarah and be the best friends you can be when I am not there to listen to her problems. Enjoy your next two years and make memories that will last forever. I also leave you guy’s gas money to visit me with Sarah.

Noah Wood

To the class of 2017: My inexplicable ability to fall asleep anywhere, anytime.

M. Lloyd

I haven’t been at Rustin long, so I guess I would pass down my positive attitude to the students that I have met here. I will also leave my wicked cool facial expressions to my teachers.

Nick Pittock

I would give Tommy Sloan my parking spot but it probably wouldn’t make it there.

Shannon Moore

Shenna Grady- I leave you my dogs xoxoxo

Noelle Hodak

Shenna Grady, I leave you my bomb parking spot, so you don’t have to walk from the auditorium lot every day. Grace Cholden, I leave you my dog since i know you love him so much. C Lemon, I leave you my luck of having Mrs. Johnson two years in a row.

Milan Roberson

To Grace O’Malley I leave the blame for the experiment.

Conor Green

I give my hopes and dreams to the juniors and my tenacity for current events to Mrs. Turley.

Leave a comment